TruClear Saltwater Chlorinator

Simple, Reliable Saltwater Chlorination

The new TruClear is an extremely reliable saltwater chlorinator designed for easy installation, use and service. It can also be controlled from a smart phone using the iAquaLink™ app when combined with AquaLink® Automation Systems. Features include durable Jandy Never Lube Valve construction, a compact design for easy integration in most equipment pad configurations, and a transparent window for quick visual inspection of blades. The energy-efficient TruClear also works at extremely low-flow rates making it fully compatible with variable-speed pumps.

Available for sale only at your local pool store. This product can not be purchased online.

Find a Dealer

View models

Features

  • Extreme Reliability - Constructed with durable Jandy Never Lube valve material
  • Easy to Install - Versions available for new construction applications, and with unions for retrofit installations; compact design takes up less space and easily adapts to most equipment pad configurations
  • Simple to Service - transparent window design allows easy visual inspection of blades; removable cell with attached cord can be easily dipped into the cleaning solution for quick service; and tool-free twist-lock connector enables foolproof, one-step electrical connection to the power pack
  • Three year standard warranty
  • Now with Dual Voltage! (20/240 VAC, 50/60 Hz)
  • NEW! iAquaLink™ control - when used with AquaLink® Automation Systems

Jandy Pro Series TruClear Salt Water Chlorination
Jandy Pro Series TruClear Salt Water Chlorination
Jandy Pro Series TruClear Salt Water Chlorination
Jandy Pro Series TruClear Salt Water Chlorination

Électrolyseur à l'eau salée TruClearᵐᶜ

Chloration au sel simple et fiable

Le nouveau TruClear Jandy Pro Series est un chlorateur au sel extrêmement fiable conçu pour une installation, une utilisation et un entretien en toute simplicité. Il peut également être contrôlé à partir d'un téléphone intelligent à l'aide de l'application iAquaLink™, lorsqu'il est combiné aux systèmes d'automatisation AquaLink®. Les fonctionnalités comprennent la construction de valve durable Jandy Never Lube, une conception compacte pour une intégration dans la plupart des configurations d’équipement et une fenêtre transparente pour une inspection visuelle rapide des lames. L’écoénergétique TruClear fonctionne également à des débits extrêmement bas, le rendant entièrement compatible avec les pompes à vitesse variable.

En vente exclusivement à votre magasin local de piscines. Ce produit ne peut être acheté en ligne.

Trouver un vendeur

Consulter les modèles

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

  • Fiabilité extrême – fabriqué à l’aide du matériel de valve durable Jandy Never Lube
  • Facile à installer – versions offertes pour les applications de nouvelles constructions, et avec des unions pour les installations rétroactives; conception compacte prend moins d’espace et s’adapte facilement à la plupart des configurations d’équipement
  • Simple à entretenir – la fenêtre transparente permet une inspection visuelle facile des lames; la cellule amovible avec cordon attaché peut être facilement trempée dans la solution de nettoyage pour un entretien rapide; et le connecteur avec verrou tournant sans outil permet un branchement électrique à toute épreuve et en une seule étape à la source d’alimentation
  • Garantie standard de trois ans
  • Maintenant doté d'un système bitension! (20/240 Vca, 50/60 Hz)
  • NOUVEAU! Contrôle™ iAquaLink ‑ lorsqu'utilisé avec les systèmes d'automatisation AquaLink®