VS PlusHP

Maximum efficiency pool pump. Compact design. Up to 70% quieter than single-speed pumps.

VS PlusHP is a high performance, energy efficient pool pump, in a compact body. Save up to 90% in electrical cost savings versus single-speed pumps.* The VS PlusHP is up to 70% quieter than single-speed pumps for a peaceful backyard.

Available for sale only at your local pool store. This product can not be purchased online.

Find a Dealer

View models

Features

Features

  • Ultra high-efficiency motor - Features a totally enclosed fan-cooled (TEFC) permanent magnet brushless DC motor for cooler operation and extended motor life.
  • Quiet - When used at energy-saving lower speeds, the advanced motor design of the VS PlusHP generates up to 70% less noise than single speed pumps.
  • Digital controller included** - Two timed speeds/8 speeds total. Remotely mounted controller provides easy access to pump controls. Reliable battery backup ensures time and settings are stored during power outages.
  • Auxiliary Circuit - Features an auxiliary circuit that can be used to control other devices such as booster pumps or salt water chlorinators without the need for an additional timeclock.
  • Additional Features - Two timed speeds/8 speeds total. Remotely mounted controller provides easy access to pump controls. Reliable battery backup ensures time and settings are stored during power outages.

*Actual savings dependant on pump horsepower, usage, and energy costs.

**Actual savings dependent on pump horsepower, usage and energy costs. 3 Also available without interface, for applications with AquaLink ® RS, AquaLink PDA, or AquaLink Z4 control systems (VSPHP270AUT).

VS PlusHP

Pompe de piscine à efficacité maximale. Système compact. Jusqu’à 70 % plus silencieuse que les pompes à une vitesse.

La pompe VS PlusHP est une pompe de piscine haute performance et écoénergétique, dans un corps compact. Économisez jusqu’à 90 % sur la consommation d’énergie comparée aux pompes à une vitesse.* La pompe VS PlusHP est jusqu’à 70% plus silencieuse que les pompes à une vitesse pour votre plus grande tranquillité dans votre jardin.

En vente exclusivement à votre magasin local de piscines. Ce produit ne peut être acheté en ligne.

Trouver un détaillant

Consulter les modèles

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

  • Moteur ultra efficace - doté d’un aimant permanent totalement fermé et ventilé (TEFC) pour un fonctionnement à température inférieure et une plus longue durée de vie du moteur.
  • Silencieuse - En cas d’utilisation à des vitesses plus basses et écoénergétique, la conception avancée du moteur de la VS PlusHP génère jusqu’à 70 % de bruit en moins que les pompes à vitesse unique.
  • Contrôleur numérique inclus** - Deux vitesses chronométrées/8 vitesses au total. Le contrôleur monté à distance permet d’atteindre facilement les contrôles de la pompe. Sa batterie de secours fiable garantit le stockage des temps et paramètres en cas de pannes de courant.
  • Circuit auxiliaire - Comprend un circuit auxiliaire qui peut être utilisé pour contrôler d’autres appareils tels que les surpresseurs ou les chlorateurs au sel sans avoir besoin d’une minuterie supplémentaire.
  • Autres caractéristiques - Deux vitesses chronométrées/8 vitesses au total. Le contrôleur monté à distance permet d’atteindre facilement les contrôles de la pompe. Sa batterie de secours fiable garantit le stockage des temps et paramètres en cas de pannes de courant.

*Les économies réelles dépendent de la puissance de la pompe, de son utilisation et des coûts des énergies.

**Les économies réelles dépendent de la puissance de la pompe, de son utilisation et des coûts des énergies. 3 Également disponible sans interface, pour des applications avec les systèmes de contrôle AquaLink MD RS, AquaLink PDA, ou AquaLink Z4 (VSPHP270AUT).